This is how NegativeZero figures…

Figures…Perfect in Proportion, Pose and Profile.

BIG BOYS TOYS – RYU

Posted by zerofigures on January 1, 2016

I recently picked up the Ryu figure and have to say , its a beautiful thing and very high quality.

I’ve since pre-ordered the Ken and await his arrival.

Chun Li has since been announce and I plan on purchasing her as soon as she get listed by a few retailers.

Play Asia has her up and I may end up purchasing from them.

 

I know I haven’t posted in a long time but I’m still collecting and will have a lot of pics to share.

 

Thanks for checkin in!

NZ

Leave a Reply

 
