This is how NegativeZero figures…

Figures…Perfect in Proportion, Pose and Profile.

Gundam Bloggers

Posted by zerofigures on August 8, 2010

my friend gundam

I’ve recently been getting back into my Gundam building and as such I’ve been searching for blogs.

So in an effort to list the best of my findings in one place and provide others with the information, I’ve decided to list them here.

In no particular order …

dalong.net

gundamguy.blogspot.com

ngeekhiong.blogspot.com

plamoaddiction.blogspot.com

gaijingunpla.blogspot.com

gunpla-building.blogspot.com

My kits will probably never look as good as theirs but I admire the work and effort they put into them.  Between the reviews and customizing, their knowledge and skills are remarkable.  Unlike them, I have neither the skills, knowledge, or tools to do what they do.  I wouldn’t say I do the bare minimum but I try to build my models as clean as possible.   I don’t buy as many or want as many kits as they have but I do love the ones I get.  The majority of the kits I own are listed here but a few may be missing.  I haven’t done a gundam review session yet but when I do some pics, I’ll do my best.

These are only a couple that I’ve found but I know there are more.  Do you know of any I should know about?  Please let me know through comments.

Edit: Found Some More!

mygunplamodels.blogspot.com

mrcapcomds.blogspot.com

2 Responses to “Gundam Bloggers”

  1. Gundam Guy said

    Thanks for linking me up with your post. I will link you site to my blog shortly too.

    by the way, I’ve got the 1/144 RX-78-2 Gundam Ver. G30th RG 1/1 Gundam Project & BB Senshi RX-78-2 Gundam RG 1/1 Gundam Project in stock. Are u interested in them?

Leave a Reply

 
