This is how NegativeZero figures…

Figures…Perfect in Proportion, Pose and Profile.

Japan – Here I Come!

Posted by zerofigures on July 2, 2009

Will be off to Japan today.  I expect big things, hope it’s all fun.  I can’t think of anything I’m forgetting but I’m sure I’ll remember once I get to Japan.

Big write up once I get back.

2 Responses to “Japan – Here I Come!”

  1. Vixion said

    lol i also go to japan

    wondef if i have met you lol

  2. zerofigures said

    It would have been nice to meet up with someone out there to show me around , so if you know the way, maybe next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
