This is how NegativeZero figures…

Figures…Perfect in Proportion, Pose and Profile.

Jones BigASS Truck Rental & Storage

Posted by zerofigures on December 16, 2008

You know, with all of these figures I have laying around, I really feel like it’s time to put some in storage and I think I may have just found the perfect location.

It may seem a bit shady at first but you definitely can’t beat his rates, and things with ASS in the title can’t be that bad, right?

After seeing this commercial, I over-ordered on furniture and may have it store it at at Jones Place.

I couldn’t resist, it’s just like a mini-mall!

Leave a Reply

 
