This is how NegativeZero figures…

Figures…Perfect in Proportion, Pose and Profile.

My Japanese Coach has finally arrived!

Posted by zerofigures on October 17, 2008

Thank you Nintendo!  We’ve seen, My Word Coach, My French Coach, My Chinese Coach, and My Spanish Coach and finally My Japanese Coach has arrived.

My” blank” Coach is a popular learning series on The Nintendo DS.   The games are intended to give you a basic understanding of various languages.  For those in america who are somewhat infatuated with Japanese life, music, art, etc. this is a great way to learn more on the go.

It comes off as a game of course but it’s intention is to teach and it does a great job.  Imagine playing a game getting to the boss and memorizing a pattern to defeat the game.  This game does that but what you’re actually learning is Katakana, Hiragana, numbers, colors, days of the wee, etc.

This is a great tool for kids and grown ups alike.  I’m in my late 20’s and have take about 6 months of Japanese classes here in New York at quite a high cost.  This game/learning tool is just a fraction of the cost and provides great entertainment while at the same time increasing your knowledge.

This is a must have for anyone with a Nintendo DS.

It is also available at Amazon.com:
My Japanese Coach
My Chinese Coach
My French Coach
My Spanish Coach
My Word Coach

One Response to “My Japanese Coach has finally arrived!”

  1. meimi132 said

    Wow… I didnt know this existed…. I might well go for some of that!

Leave a Reply

 
