This is how NegativeZero figures…

Figures…Perfect in Proportion, Pose and Profile.

Selling Figures

Posted by zerofigures on August 24, 2008

I knew the day would come but I didn’t think it would be so soon.
The time has come for me to sell off some figures. Just making more room for other figures so I can’t exactly promise anyone will find a “deal” but a lot of the figures may long be out of production and very hard to find.

I don’t dib and dab with fake figures so everything is 100% legit and authentic. Otherwise I wouldn’t be selling it, I’d be using it as a paper weight.

Here’s a picture of what will be posted soon. Most are up already but I’ve been at this for quite some time and need a break.

Items in the picture include:

1/4 Daiki Kougyo Sengoku Blade Koyori
Sengoku Ace Koyori (it’s actually box fresh and still wrapped in tissue paper.
(1) (Blue) Dead or Alive Kasumi Sega Prize Figures
(1) (White) Dead or Alive Kasumi Sega Prize Figures
(1) (Blue) Kaiyodo Bome Dead or Alive Kasumi
(1) (White) Kaiyodo Bome Dead or Alive Kasumi
Kaiyodo Bome’s Ignis
Kaiyodo Revoltech Convoy (Optimus Prime)
Capcom vs SNK Millenium Fighting 2001 – Mai Shiranui and Chun Li (San Diego Comicon 2005 ver)

also selling my Simpsons Limited Edition Sony Slim PSP with The Simpsons Game.

Everything here is brand new factory sealed, never opened.
So don’t worry about anything being used or displayed.

Let me know if you have any questions.

click on pic for auction listings.

Leave a Reply

 
