This is how NegativeZero figures…

Figures…Perfect in Proportion, Pose and Profile.

Just Great….

Posted by zerofigures on August 14, 2008

So I am new to this whole WordPress thingy and here I am trying to delete a comment I posted to a posting and without realizing it, I delete the whole post. Great.  It was basically about the Dark Knight and how Heath Ledger did an awesome job but the rest of the movie was just ok.  Dammit, and that posting had my first comment ever on it too.  I’m a bit mad right now but I know there will be more posters in the future right?  You’ll post something one day and let me know that you’re out there….right?

One Response to “Just Great….”

  1. Erwin said

    We’re out there. Don’t worry. Just tied up with work, games, figures, Olympic games and AV stars. Lol.

Leave a Reply

 
